Gerard Anderson

  • Director of the Johns Hopkins Center for Hospital Finance and Management
  • Professor of Health Policy and Management
  • Professor of International Health
  • Professor of Medicine

Filipe Campante

  • Bloomberg Distinguished Associate Professor of International Economics
  • Vice Dean for Education and Academic Affairs
Email
fcampante@jhu.edu
Twitter
FilipeCampnte

Andrew Ching

  • Professor of Marketing
Email
andrew.ching@jhu.edu
Office phone
(410) 234-4504

Erik Jones

  • Director of European and Eurasian Studies
  • Professor of European Studies and International Political Economy
Email
erik.jones@jhu.edu
Twitter
@Ej_Europe

Mario Macis

  • Professor of Economics
Email
mmacis@jhu.edu
Office phone
(410) 234-9431
Twitter
mmacis

Robert Moffitt

  • Krieger-Eisenhower Professor of Economics
Office phone
410-516-7611

Nicholas Papageorge

  • Broadus Mitchell Associate Professor
Email
papageorge@jhu.edu
Office phone
410-516-4938
Twitter
NWPapageorge

Phillip Phan

  • Alonzo and Virginia Decker Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship
Email
pphan@jhu.edu
Office phone
(410) 234-9434

Contact a media rep

Johns Hopkins is a big place. Let us make your job a little easier by connecting you with the right media representative.

Contact information

Video services

Our Video and Audio Studio provides a digital, live link between faculty experts and broadcast networks across the globe, including:

  • Live and recorded HDTV interviews via the Vyvx fiber network
  • Live and recorded radio interviews via dedicated ISDN lines
  • Internet streaming

Learn more about the studio

Johns Hopkins University experts can provide the perspective and analysis reporters need to cover the news. If you can’t find an expert in this guide, please contact the university’s media relations office at jhunews@jhu.edu or 443-997-9009.