Media Contacts

University Institutional news
  • Jill Rosen
    Director of Media Relations
    jrosen@jhu.edu
    o: 443-997-9906
    c: 443-547-8805
  • Roberto Molar Candanosa
    Science Communications Manager
    rmolarc1@jh.edu
    o: 443-997-0258
    c: 443-938-1944

  • Hannah Robbins
    News and Research Communications Manager
    hrobbin8@jhu.edu
    o: 443-997-5056
    c: 667-232-9047

For general university media inquiries, email jhunews@jhu.edu or call 443-997-9009.

Johns Hopkins Medicine (including the School of Medicine)

For general media inquiries on Johns Hopkins Medicine, email JHMedia@jhmi.edu or page the on-call media representative at 410-955-6070

Carey Business School
School of Education
School of Advanced International Studies (SAIS)

For general media inquiries on Johns Hopkins SAIS, email JohnsHopkinsSAIS@jhu.edu

Peabody Institute
School of Nursing
  • Tammy Berwanger
    Assistant Dean of Marketing and Communications
    tberwanger@jhu.edu
    o: 410-502-3172
    c: 410-591-0759
Bloomberg School of Public Health
Applied Physics Laboratory
Athletics and Recreation
  • Ernie Larossa
    Associate Athletics Director/Director of Athletic Communications
    elarossa@jhu.edu
    o: 410-516-0552
    c: 410-299-7437
Berman Institute of Bioethics
  • Jamie Smith
    Marketing and Communications Manager
    jsmit449@jhu.edu
    o: 410-614-5381
Center for Talented Youth
  • Maria Blackburn
    Director, Communications and Marketing
    mblackb3@jhu.edu
    c: 410-336-8002
Johns Hopkins University Press
Sheridan Libraries and University Museums
  • Heather Stalfort
    Director of Communications and Marketing
    hestalfort@jhu.edu
    o: 410-516-8329
    c: 443-794-9164
    Libraries
  • Amy Mulvihill
    Associate Director of Communications and Marketing
    amulvihill@jhu.edu
    o: 410-516-2882
    c: 860-671-0917
    Museums