Ritu Agarwal

  • Wm. Polk Carey Distinguished Professor of Information Systems and Health
Email
https://carey.jhu.edu/faculty/ritu-agarwal
Office phone
410-234-9474

Beth Blauer

  • Associate Vice Provost

Expertise

Email
bblauer1@jhu.edu
Office phone
410-516-4152
X
@biblauer

Uzi (Yury) Dvorkin

  • Associate professor of civil systems and engineering and electrical and computer engineering
X
yury_dvorkin

Amy Edwards Holmes

  • Executive Director, Center for Government Excellence

Expertise

Email
amy.holmes@jhu.edu

Lauren Gardner

  • Alton and Sandra Cleveland Professor
  • Co-director of the Center for Systems Science and Engineering
Email
l.gardner@jhu.edu

Sheri Lewis

  • National Health Mission Area Deputy Executive
Email
Sheri.lewis@jhuapl.edu
Office phone
240-228-7604

Isaac R. Porche III

  • Mission Area Executive, National Security Analysis
Email
Amanda.Zrebiec@jhuapl.edu
Office phone
240-592-3397

Stuart Ray

  • Professor of Medicine
  • Vice Chair of Medicine for Data Integrity and Analytics, Department of Medicine

Alexander Szalay

  • Bloomberg Distinguished Professor
  • Director Of Institute for Data Intensive Engineering and Science
Email
szalay@jhu.edu
Office phone
410-516-7217

Contact a media rep

Johns Hopkins is a big place. Let us make your job a little easier by connecting you with the right media representative.

Contact information

Video services

Our Video and Audio Studio provides a digital, live link between faculty experts and broadcast networks across the globe, including:

  • Live and recorded HDTV interviews via the Vyvx fiber network
  • Live and recorded radio interviews via dedicated ISDN lines
  • Internet streaming

Learn more about the studio

Johns Hopkins University experts can provide the perspective and analysis reporters need to cover the news. If you can’t find an expert in this guide, please contact the university’s media relations office at jhunews@jhu.edu or 443-997-9009.