Second Roadmap 2020 Task Force Town Hall with leadership

President Daniels and Provost Kumar will join the Roadmap 2020 Task Force co-chairs Katrina Caldwell, vice provost for diversity and inclusion and chief diversity officer, and Patricia Davidson, dean of the School of Nursing, for the second Roadmap 2020 Task Force Leadership Town Hall, scheduled for Wednesday, Feb. 17. The discussion will center around the progress the committee has made since August 2020. Leadership will provide a preview of the recommendations developed by the work groups and next steps in developing the new iteration of the Roadmap on Diversity and Inclusion.

Registration information can be found here.