Roadmap 2020 town hall with leadership

President Daniels, Provost Kumar, and Vice President for Human Resources Heidi Conway, and other members of university leadership will join the Roadmap 2020 Task Force co-chairs Katrina Caldwell, vice provost for diversity and inclusion and chief diversity officer, and Patricia Davidson, dean of the School of Nursing; and Ashley Llorens, chief of intelligent design systems at the Applied Physics Lab, for a conversation about advancing equity and inclusion at Johns Hopkins. The discussion will focus on recent progress under the Roadmap on Diversity and Inclusion and the work of the Roadmap 2020 Task Force, and answer questions submitted by community members.

This event will take place on Friday, Sept. 18, from 9-10 a.m.